The Complete Clifton Chronicles, Books 1-7 by Jeffrey Archer

The Complete Clifton Chronicles, Books 1-7

By Jeffrey Archer

  • Release Date: 2016-12-20
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Score: 5
From 8 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


#1 New York Times and international bestselling author Jeffrey Archer’s Clifton Chronicles series has taken the world by storm, with 2.5 million copies in print in English. This multi-generational, multi-volume saga of fate, fortune, and redemption follows the Clifton and Barrington families on a breathtaking journey from 1920 all the way through the present. Here together for the first time in an eBook bundle are the complete Clifton Chronicles, including all seven novels:

Only Time Will Tell
The Sins of the Father
Best Kept Secret
Be Careful What You Wish For
Mightier Than the Sword
Cometh the Hour
This Was a Man